Get Ready For BTS At The Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2022 Live + How To Watch The Event

“BTS will be attending the Galaxy Unpacked 2022! Samsung had earlier teased via Twitter that “BTS is coming to Galaxy Unpacked 2022″ on February 9. BTS was also present at Galaxy Unpacked 2021 when the S21 series was introduced where the BTS members tried its latest devices. Samsung shared the BTS members’ Jin, SUGA, RM, j-hope, Jimin, V and Jung Kook unboxing and reaction videos. 

BTS have partnered up with ‘Samsung’ as the brand’s official global endorsement models since February of 2020. You can watch the event on its website, you need to register, on the YouTube channel, and Samsung Newsroom websites. The event will take place on February 9, 2022, and begin at 15:00 BST (10:00 EDT/20:30 IST).

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s