How To Watch The 2021 GRAMMY Awards Show & Where To Watch Music’s Biggest Night

Grammy.com

The 2021 GRAMMY Awards show, officially known as the 63rd GRAMMY Awards, takes place Sunday, March 14, at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Ahead of Music’s Biggest Night, GRAMMY.com has put together a useful guide about the different ways you can watch the show and experience the 2021 GRAMMY season in full. Watch the 63rd GRAMMY Awards Premiere Ceremony on GRAMMY.com and YouTube (opens in a new tab). Watch on GRAMMY.com (opens in a new tab) and Facebook Live (opens in a new tab).

Before the GRAMMYs air, be sure to go behind the scenes with GRAMMY Live. First, the 63rd GRAMMY Awards Premiere Ceremony will take place Sunday, March 14, at noon PT/3 p.m. ET, and will be streamed live internationally via GRAMMY.com. Hosted by current three-time GRAMMY nominee JhenΓ© Aiko, the Premiere Ceremony will feature performances by current GRAMMY nominees, including Burna Boy, Terri Lyne Carrington + Social Science, Jimmy “Duck” Holmes, Igor Levit, Lido Pimienta, Poppy, Rufus Wainwright and many others. The Premiere Ceremony is also where we’ll award more than 70 GRAMMYs across music genres ranging from classical and jazz to R&B, global music and more.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s