How to Watch MTV’s ‘Best of BTS’ 24-Hour Livestream & When To Watch According To Your Region

Grammy-nominated group BTS is set to perform a special edition of its trailblazing and award-winning MTV Unplugged franchise, “MTV Unplugged Presents: BTS.” The worldwide music event will build off the iconic series with a fresh new take Tuesday, February 23rd at 9PM ET exclusively on MTV in the US, and will air around the world beginning February 23rd. BTS’ “MTV Unplugged” appearance will feature “never-before-seen versions of the group’s most career-defining hits and songs from their latest album BE (Essential Edition), in intimate settings.”

“Dynamite” became BTS’ first song to reach No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100, stayed for 3 nonconsecutive weeks and it’s still in the top 50 of the charts. BTS also earned a 2021 Grammy Award nomination for Best Pop Duo/Group Performance for the song, “Dynamite” and that is why it is one of the songs that will be performed on “MTV Unplugged”

BTS released BE (Deluxe Edition) on Nov. 20, 2020. The album features eight tracks: “Life Goes On,” “Fly To My Room,” “Blue & Grey,” “Skit,” “Telepathy,” “Dis-ease,” “Stay,” and “Dynamite.” The Album also debuted at #1 on Billboard Hot 100 Charts, making it BTS’ first Korean language to do so and the first foreign language song to do so on the Charts

UPDATED WITH THE PERFORMANCES

“Life Goes On”

“Dynamite”

“Fix You” Coldplay Cover

“Telepathy”

“Blue & Grey”

WATCH THE EVENT LIVE BELOW or ON YOUTUBE!

According to a description for the livestream on YouTube , fans can “get ready” for MTV Unplugged with “24-hour of non-stop BTS music videos and our favorite BTS on MTV moments.” The livestream is free to watch on YouTube. It will run until “MTV Unplugged Presents: BTS” airs on MTV.

Due to Time difference because of the different countries and regions MTV have provided when and what time to watch the event from. Where to watch in your region.

MTV Global 24 Feb at 3:00am (CET)

MTV Commercial 24 Feb at 3:00am (CET)

MTV UK / Ireland 24 Feb at 2:00am (GMT)

MTV Music UK 24 Feb at 2:00am (GMT)

MTV Live HD 24 Feb at 2:00am (GMT)

VH1 DK 24 Feb at 3:00am (CET)

MTV Israel 24 Feb at 4:00am (IST GMT+2)

MTV Australia 24 Feb at 1:00pm (AEDT)

MTV NZ 24 Feb at 3:00pm (NZDT)

MTV Hits Australia & NZ 24 Feb at 1:00pm (AEDT)

MTV Latin America – Mexico 23 Feb at 8:00pm (GMT-6)

MTV Latin America – Colombia 23 Feb at 9:00pm (GMT -5)

MTV Latin America – Argentina 23 Feb at 11:00pm (GMT -3)

MTV Brazil 23 Feb at 11:00pm (GMT -3)

MTV Canada (mtv.ca) 23 Feb at 9:00pm EST (GMT-5)

MTV South Africa Feb 24 at 04:00am (GMT+2)

MTV Base South Africa Feb 24 at 04:00am (GMT+2)

MTV Base ROA Feb 24 at 05:00am (GMT+1)

MTV France + MTV Wallonia Feb 24 at 03:00am (CET GMT+1)

MTV Hits France Feb 24 at 03:00am (CET GMT+1)

MTV Italy  Feb 24 at 10:50pm (CET GMT+1)

MTV Music Italy Feb 24 at 03:00am (CET GMT+1)

VH1 Italy Feb 28 at 2:00pm (CET GMT+1)

Super! Apr 9 at 9:15pm (CET GMT+1)

MTV Iberia (Portugal & Spain) Feb 24 at 03:00am (GMT +1)

(02:00 am Portugal GMT)

MTV GSA Feb 24 at 03:00am (GMT+1)

MTV BLX Feb 24 at 03:00am (GMT+1)

MTV Russia 24 Feb at 05:00 am (GMT+3)

MTV Asia (+Philippines) 24 Feb at 10:00am (SGT GMT +8)

MTV Japan 24 Feb at 11:00am (JST GMT +9)

MTV Korea (JV) 24 Feb at 11:00am (KST GMT +9)

MTV Taiwan (Licensee) 24 Feb at 10:00am (TST GMT +8)

MTV Vietnam (Licensee) 24 Feb at 09:00am (IT GMT+7)

VH1 India (JV) 24 Feb at 07:30am (IST)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s