BTS Have Been Confirmed To Appear on An Upcoming 100 Minute Episode Of “You Quiz On The Block” Variety Show

BTS have been scheduled to appear on tvN’s “You Quiz on the Block”! variety program Show. BTS will have 100 minutes on the show where they will be interviewed, several content shared about them, they will also be quizzed as is the norm of the show by hosts Yoo Jae Suk and Jo Se Ho. BTS will be appearing on the 99th Episode of the show that will be broadcast on 24th March 2021.

BTS have been fans of the show themselves so it will be great for fans to watch them on the show enjoying themselves on a show that is much beloved by them.

“BTS will join the 99th episode of ‘You Quiz on the Block.’ We are planning to create a genuine and pleasant BTS special by adding diverse content and the great chemistry between Yoo Jae Suk and Jo Se Ho.” Kim Min Seok Producing director (PD) commented,

“You Quiz on the Block” is a South Korean variety show program on tvN starring Yoo Jae-suk and Jo Se-ho. The show is about Yoo Jae-suk and Jo Se-ho who enter ordinary people’s everyday lives, chat with them, and give them surprise quizzes. The talk and quiz show program will spotlight these people’s lives and aims to gift them a refreshing, different kind of day.

The Show Poster

Source

4 Replies to “BTS Have Been Confirmed To Appear on An Upcoming 100 Minute Episode Of “You Quiz On The Block” Variety Show”

  1. [📺] BTS Will Appear at the 2021 ‘YOU QUIZ ON THE BLOCK’ BROADCAST APPEARANCE – 
    REGISTER NOW FOR FREE, To watch BTS on ‘YOU QUIZ ON THE BLOCK’ BROADCAST APPEARANCE  – 🗓March 24, 2021

    This event can be accessed for free by registering yourself first through this link
    Register Now  fOR FREE    🔴► btsliveatyouqiuz.netlify.app/

    FACEBOOK >>> fb.me/e/678Cd39vh

    [📺] ‘YOU QUIZ ON THE BLOCK’ BROADCAST APPEARANCE
    BTS has been confirmed to appear on the 99th episode of ‘You Quiz On the Block’! It’ll be a special 100 minute episode.
     🗓March 24, 2021
    🕗8:40pm KST
    (2:40am HT / 4:40am PT / 5:40am MT / 6:40am CT / 7:40am ET)

    Like

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s